Some Things That I Love #3

Morgana over at But Why Mummy Why? does a weekly link up for us to share the things we have loved over the last seven days.  So here’s my love list this week:
.
Some thing I read: I have been flat out busy this week and I haven’t had time to read much at all.  I did start a new book Christmas at the Beach Cafe (I’m a sucker for chick lit).  I long for time to get stuck into all the books on my kindle, but it’s just not possible at the moment.
.

Some thing I watched: I (and all my horsey friends I’m sure) watched British Double Olympic Gold medalist Charlotte Dujardin break the world freestyle record at Olympia Horse show.

Some thing I wore: I desperately need to go clothes shopping, as I am recycling old clothes at the moment.  Maybe I will get fixed up in the sales!

Some thing I listened to:   I LOVE Ellie Goulding’s new song

I think it is beautiful and I have listening to it and hugging Baby tight a lot this week.

Some thing I cannot live without: A few horrendous cases in the news this week have left me being even more thankful for my family, my lovely Mr Hubby and Baby, who we will both love and protect forever.

Some thigs I love

2 thoughts on “Some Things That I Love #3

Leave a Reply

