Swing Time – Magic Moments #4

Jaime at Oliver’s Madhouse creates a Linky each week for us all to share our Magic Moments.  These moments can be any moment that feels magical to you, however big or small.

As I blogged about at the weekend, on Saturday we went to the Matilda Mae Well Walk.  For me this whole day was a Magic Moment, when taken in context of the past few weeks, which have been difficult for me.  I was very proud of Baby, who behaved really well all day and was a pleasure to be with.  She had her first play on a playground and had her first ride on a swing.  The joy on her face was so lovely to see.

Baby on swing

This was my magic moment.

Magic moments

4 thoughts on “Swing Time – Magic Moments #4

  1. such a cute look… My son was born May 2013 so a couple of months behind? they really start to get going at things in just those couple of months so I am looking forward to these faces with him.

Leave a Reply

