106 Days Until Christmas!

O.K so we probably all know by now that I am a bit shopping obsessed, but I have already been thinking about Baby’s first Christmas presents (and her first birthday also).  It is really important to me that these gifts have longevity.  I know we will also buy her more ‘disposable’ presents, but I want the main presents to be around for years.

If money were no object (which sadly isn’t the case), this stunning Rocking horse would already be on order.  However, checking in at £6240 for the basic model with over £2300 of possible add ons, I think it will remain a dream.  Anyway, you can buy a few real ones for that amount of money.

Rocking horse, Babys first christmas

I have been trawling the internet for inspiration and came across these gift ideas

 Babys Christmas presents, 1st Christmas

So what’s on your little ones Christmas list?

4 thoughts on “106 Days Until Christmas!

Leave a Reply

