Confessions of a Baby Shopaholic……………..

bagPlease forgive me for I have shopped again.  I did not intend to.   I went for a coffee with a friend after play group (which I thought was quite safe), then my route back to the car was past JoJo.  There was a sale on….  So really it wasn’t my fault?   Does that work?  No didn’t think so… my have to cut myself off and go cold turkey.  I got home to find my previous shopping indiscretions waiting for me….  (I may actually need a professional intervention)

Leave a Reply

