The test I wanted to do well on…..

Dear Baby,

I thought I was pregnant, so weird after all this time. I couldn’t allow myself to believe it though.  For the first time in all this I didn’t want to do the test (I was usually pee’ing on sticks left, right and center), I didn’t want to be proved wrong.

But today I plucked up the courage, strapped on some balls and pee’d on the stick….  POSITIVE 4-5 weeks (which means your already about 6-7 weeks old)

SO HAPPY 🙂  All our dreams have come true.  The month before our IVF appointment

One thought on “The test I wanted to do well on…..

Leave a Reply

